Username
Password
 
Post Reply


2 min a relax
Thread Tools arrow  Thread rating arrow 


10-24-2012 07:42 PM 2 min a relax Post: #1
Norrock Offline
Member ***
Posts: 174 Joined: Oct 2012 Reputation: 0




This post was last modified: 10-24-2012 08:12 PM by Norico

10-24-2012 07:52 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #2
Sadh Offline
Member ***
Posts: 236 Joined: Sep 2012 Reputation: 0
Nice one Wink

10-24-2012 08:13 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #3
Norico Offline
TM master **
Posts: 6 Joined: Jun 2012 Reputation: 0
Post updated Smile

use small TV on right to insert a "video post" Wink
This post was last modified: 10-24-2012 08:13 PM by Norico

10-24-2012 08:26 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #4
ziktonyc Offline
Administrator *******
Posts: 111 Joined: Jun 2012 Reputation: 0
look at the screen Smile

   

10-24-2012 11:34 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #5
Neo Offline
Member ***
Posts: 149 Joined: Oct 2012 Reputation: 0
amazing time dude

10-25-2012 07:26 AM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #6
Awesome Offline
Member ***
Posts: 148 Joined: Oct 2012 Reputation: 0
Sick run Wooo!

10-25-2012 07:58 AM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #7
masolla Offline
Member ***
Posts: 174 Joined: Oct 2012 Reputation: 0
amazing run NoOOoooooOOooOOOooOoOoOOr Big Grin

10-25-2012 10:31 AM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #8
makonen Offline
Posting Freak *****
Posts: 911 Joined: Oct 2012 Reputation: 0
when i click on the TV, i have not the menu for selecting the website like on your screen,don't know why Undecided
"There is no failure except in no longer trying" - Elbert Hubbard

10-25-2012 04:46 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #9
rocket Offline
Super Moderator ******
Posts: 1,113 Joined: Jun 2012 Reputation: 1
it work for me Wink
nice run nor Smile
[Image: 931468banfofo.jpg]

10-26-2012 05:10 PM RE: 2 min a relax Post: #10
ziktonyc Offline
Administrator *******
Posts: 111 Joined: Jun 2012 Reputation: 0
(10-25-2012 10:31 AM)makonen Wrote:  when i click on the TV, i have not the menu for selecting the website like on your screen,don't know why Undecided

All tests done with IE, FF, Chrome, Opera..
It seems the problem is your explorer makouille Smile

Post Reply



Thread miscellaneous options
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Search Thread 

User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


Forum Jump:

Contact Us | New World Team | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication